ELEKTRO FISCHER BERLIN GMBH - INDUSTRIE- UND SCHALTANLAGEN
Straße vor Schönholz 14a,
13158 Berlin
Tel.:
030 200 536 - 0
Fax:
030 200 536 - 15
E-Mail:
info@elektrofischerberlin.de
  • Philipp Minge

    Philipp Minge

    Geschäftsführender Gesellschafter

    Tel.:
    030 200536 -0
    Fax:
    030 200536 -15
    E-Mail:
    info@elektrofischerberlin.de
  • Henry Siegel

    Henry Siegel

    Projektingenieur/Geschäftsführer

    Tel.:
    030 200536 -14
    Fax:
    030 200536 -16
    Mobil:
    0176 12005362
    E-Mail:
    siegel@elektrofischerberlin.de
  • Hans-Jürgen Kuchta

    Hans-Jürgen Kuchta

    Leiter Einkauf/Controlling

    Tel.:
    030 200536 -10
    Fax:
    030 200536 -15
    Mobil:
    0176 12005361
    E-Mail:
    kuchta@elektrofischerberlin.de
  • Evangelos Konstantinou

    Evangelos Konstantinou

    Kalkulation

    Tel.:
    030 200536 -13
    Fax:
    030 200536 -16
    E-Mail:
    konstantinou@elektrofischerberlin.de
  • Anke Wasenitz

    Anke Wasenitz

    Kaufmännische Projektbearbeitung

    Tel.:
    030 200536 -18
    Fax:
    030 200536 -16
    E-Mail:
    wasenitz@elektrofischerberlin.de
  • Sybille Kühn

    Sybille Kühn

    Sekretariat

    Tel.:
    030 200536 - 0
    Fax:
    030 200536 -15
    E-Mail:
    info@elektrofischerberlin.de
  • Kolja Zerbock

    Kolja Zerbock

    Projektleiter

    Tel.:
    030 200536 -21
    Fax:
    030 200536 -16
    E-Mail:
    zerbock@elektrofischerberlin.de
  • Gerd Großmann

    Gerd Großmann

    Projektleiter

    Tel.:
    030 200536 - 23
    Fax:
    030 200536 - 15
    Mobil:
    01761 2005358
    E-Mail:
    grossmann@elektrofischerberlin.de
  • Daniel Zarske

    Daniel Zarske

    Technischer Projektbearbeiter

    Tel.:
    030 200536 -20
    Fax:
    030 200536 -16
    E-Mail:
    zarske@elektrofischerberlin.de